Home Politics Commissioners In Enugu State Under Gov Peter Mbah Govt NDI Their...

Commissioners In Enugu State Under Gov Peter Mbah Govt NDI Their Portfolios


Governor Peter Mbah assigns portfolios to the new Commissioners
Secretary to the State Government, Professor Chidiebere Onyia brief the press shortly after the inaugural Exco meeting today.

See the full list of Commissioners In Enugu State and their Portfolios

Prof Ndubueze Mbah, Education

Mrs Ngozi Enih, Children, Gender Affairs and Social Development

Prince Lawrence Ezeh, Lands and Urban Development

Patrick Nwabueze Ubro, Agriculture and Agro-Industrialization

Pharm. Chika Ugwoke, Labour and Employment

Dr Kingsley Udeh, Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice

Prof Emmanuel Obi, Health

Deacon Okey Ogbodo, Local Government, Rural Development and Chieftaincy Affairs

Dame Ugochi Madueke, Culture and Tourism

Barr. Lloyd Ekweremadu, Youth and Sports

Engr. Gerald Otiji, Works and Infrastructure

Nathaniel Uramah, Finance and Economic Development

Dr Malachy Agbo, Human Development and Poverty Eradication

Mr Aka Eze Aka, Information

Adaora Chukwu, Trade Investment and Industry

Dr Martin Chinweike, Housing
Obi Ozor, Transport

Prof Sam Ugwu, Environment and Climate Change

Ajogwu, Sunday Emeka, Special Duties

Dr Felix Nnamani, Water Resources


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here